Posted by: parphotos | July 17, 2011

Sunday July 17 2011

I put some food out for the animals to eat and have been taking pictures of them from my front window. I haven’t been able to get out into the woods this year because my leg and back hurts bad.  My shot did not work very good this time. If I am out doing something for 6 to 10 hours I am down for 2 to 4 days. Anyhow I have been shooting the animals that come to eat, mostly deer.

These were shot on June 27 and 29 2011 with Nikon D80 with 120 – 400 sigma lens.

These photos are of the first buck that showed up, he comes every day. He comes even if we are outside.

Responses

  1. great photos 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

