Posted by: parphotos | November 22, 2011

Tuesday November 22 2011 Late Afternoon

I hurt my knee a couple months ago and its still hurt. Went to my primary doctor and he said its probably a torn meniscus. I have to go see another doctor and have out patient surgery to fix it. I don’t want to have surgery on any part of my body so I am dragging my feet on getting this done. Maybe it will get better on its own if I wait long enough.

I haven’t been out taking any pictures lately. My shot is wearing off and that pain is coming back, can’t get another shot til December 7 so I will not be taking any photos til after that.  Maybe by then my knee will be better. But if I do get anything interesting I will put it up. Hope everybody that looks at my blog has a good Thanksgiving and eats til they bust.

Leave a Reply

Categories

