Posted by: parphotos | July 4, 2017

Tuesday July 4 2017

My version of Photoshop CS4 quit working on my laptop with the update to windows 10. So now I have to transfer photos between my old desktop computer running windows XP. So its going to take me longer to get photos on here.

Takes me too long as was, These were all shot with Nikon D300 with Sigma 120 – 400 mm OS lens. Edited in Adobe Lightroom 4 and Adobe Photoshop 4.

goldfinch

Don’t know this one, don’t see them very often.

Bluejay

male cardinal

Can’t remember this one.

Hairy woodpecker.

Chipmunk

Raccoon that I call Rocky

Fox squirrel

Spiderwort flowers

These photos were all taken either in our yard or through the window of house.

My shots have not been working very good for the last 7 months so have not been out and about.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

